You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plateful of Mediterranean Inspired Yumminess

in #justbecause6 years ago

Who doesn't love tasty falafel? Perfect crispy falafels with some pita bread and hummus, that's all you need, right? I'd love to taste the best falafel from Hippea, but it's a bit far a way from here, so I'll have to settle with second best falafel in the world, those made by me, haha!
Thanks @dandays!

Sort:  

I’m willing to put Hippea at second place, right behind you, and I didn’t even taste yours yet! Too bad I can’t just say, “we’re gonna stop by tomorrow for lunch, does that give you enough time to whip up a couple dozen falafels?” 😉

That's so nice of you to say! If I lived close to you, I'd definitely make you some falafels! Especially if I was invited to your dinner table every now and then, haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34