You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemit Newbie Resteem Post - Week 20

in #justbecause6 years ago

Hi @bashadow! Here is my latest post below. Let me know your thoughts! Just wanted to share with you that I have been reading a lot about dustsweeper ( even put in a bit) newbie initiatives, Steemit etc, but to be honest I am still a little bit confused with the Discord chat...I am glad that the community offers many ways to get recognised and rewarded for quality content. I hope one day, I would be good enough to be able to help and mentor newbies like all of you guys!
https://steemit.com/travel/@intemporel/strolling-around-the-streets-of-warsaw

Sort:  

Forgot to mention! I resteemed your post so that some of my newbie followers can take advantage of your help!

Thank you. I loved those picture, to make viewing them a little bit easier and not have them sit on top of each other I would suggest a horizontal bar between each picture. For me it makes it easier to see one picture at a time, not sure how others feel, it is just my opinion so a <hr> between each picture may make the presentation look a little bit better. Example:




Picture source @shasta. As you can see it makes viewing them one at a time easier.

Thank you so much for your advice! I was actually looking for options to have more space in between the pictures, but now that I know how to do it, will definitely try it out next time! Much appreciated!

You are welcome I am glad it was a helpful tip. Everyone has different ideas about formatting, but I prefer the separation of pictures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26