Sort:  

Spanish is fine, I can use the browser translate function. Yeah it might not work that great, but I actually do use it to read a lot of different language post. So even if it is in spanish, I can still try to help. So how can I help?

Well that function helps you're right and with the help just reading my post and tell me what you thing, i would be awesome.

I read and left a comment on the Dan Brown book, (also a small vote). I thought you did a great job on the review, and I learned a lot from the images you used, some things I did not know, like the hall of statues. (sorry anyone reading the comment here, go to his page to see where it is).

I think more people need to use the translate functions that are pretty much built into all web browsers now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59628.53
ETH 2405.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45