Sort:  

          I looked at and gave a small upvote, the small upvotes are because i typically try to get out at least 40 votes a day to different people.

          On that particular post to make reading easier for your visitors you need to have a blank space line space between paragraphs. I am not sure what tools you use to post, on steemit if you are in the editor mode you can see a preview of what you are about to post.

          Now the most important thing you really need to do is to include a source remark for any images you use from the internet, (I even state when they are my own), this will avoid a visit by @cheetah bot and @steamcleaners. If you look above at my post you will see that the top image is credited to the creator, even though as a group we have permission to use it. You will also note that at the bottom, the line divider gif and other images are also credited.

          As you can see by having a line break between paragraphs really does make the reading a little bit easier. Other than those two things I think you did a very good job on your post with the initial image, and with the headers and separation of ideas.

Noted!!! And thanks for the upvote. I will apply the suggestions to improve readability. Learning happens everytime if we are willing to learn. I can always improve with nice suggestions like yours. Thanks once more.

You are most welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64010.25
ETH 3401.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62