Sort:  

Hello @dointa, I have upvoted, and resteemed your Dreams post.It is clear on the photo that you used the artist name, many people like and want when a photo or video is used to have a remark and link of where the picture or video came from if it is not theirs.
Example:

Source: @bashadow


By adding the source of where the picture came from or the video came from will keep people from potentially having @cheetah bot visit them and others downvoting because they think the picture is being claimed as their own.
When you post a picture or a video, (your "Romanian dance"), you should add some text to it. Let us know why you posted the video. Example: Hello friends I would like to share with a part of my culture that I just adore. Romain Dance is a special part of life where I live and I really enjoy it, so I thought I would share this video with you, so you can see how energetic our culture is.
Something like that dointa. By adding your own words and reason for posting people will see you more as a person and not just some robot trying to make a few dollars, but as someone who genuinely want to be engaged with the community and to make friends here on steemit.

Thank You for your advices and kind words, yes You are right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68140.53
ETH 3250.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65