You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 7 Angels - Just a helping hand"

in #justbecause7 years ago

Hello my friend , i have some questions about how to withdraw the money from Steemit. Please Tell me how i procedee, what is the Best wallet for transfer, thank you i hope you ll reply me

Sort:  

I myself really do not know how to do that @doinita, here is an older link from @blocktrades that may be able to help How to convert Steem/SBD to USD/Euro more efficiently @blocktrades may have a more current post on there page, or visit their website and see if they have a help page. Sorry I could not be of more assistance in this matter.

Thank You for your advices i will check Blocktrades, maybi i find more information

Thank You again for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58981.78
ETH 2669.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44