Sort:  

I'm getting there, I just get real busy sometimes. Getting ready to look at the F-word history lesson soon. Are any of vids the F-Word audio wave? I may have to wait til next week to hear/watch the vids, My internet carrier has throttled my speed down, I used all my highspeed data, and don't get a reset until the 12th. so vids and audio don't run so well right now. Even have a problem with post that have a lot of pictures. But such is life in the boonies, at least I can still read and type.

A quick look, looks like you have been very busy. I have been enjoying a few spring days here in Alaska, so far we are having a pretty normal spring, and did get a few nice photo hunt drives in this week. Hope to get a few more evening ones, pretty soon there won't be many golden hour photos for my wife to take so we need to get a stock pile for the few weeks we have no sunset. This year is just flying along. Don't forget to get out and enjoy some nice weather.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.79
ETH 3231.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65