You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A major Milestone: 1000 Follower, 7000 post/comments

in #justbecause6 years ago

i am finding some awesome people through those groups and hopefully make even more connections there are so many awesome people who use both platforms; steemit and discord!!!

Sort:  

Yes there are, I had to do that discord spring cleaning thing not to long ago, I just kept find and finding more and more dicords to go to, and now I need to trim back again already, you'd think I would learn, but noooo, I just have to look, it's like trying to drive by a car wreck and not look, impossible to do. So next week another discord trim coming up back to the original 3, + 1. and then i really have to stop, but we both know that will only last so long.

I get it completely!! I am the same way, i can't look away!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56608.36
ETH 2976.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15