You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A major Milestone: 1000 Follower, 7000 post/comments

in #justbecause6 years ago

Congrats on the achievements!!! It is great that you got both on the same day what are the odds of that happening again!!! I'm glad I'm one of your followers I've learned so much from you, and appreciate all the help you have offered not only myself but everyone you have an interaction with!!! Once again congrats my friend!

Sort:  

Thank you for all the work you do, you help keep two of my favorite places running, IFC and Newbieresteem, and have time for both the discord groups, I am just amazed at the amount of work you do, and am glad I follow you also.

i am finding some awesome people through those groups and hopefully make even more connections there are so many awesome people who use both platforms; steemit and discord!!!

Yes there are, I had to do that discord spring cleaning thing not to long ago, I just kept find and finding more and more dicords to go to, and now I need to trim back again already, you'd think I would learn, but noooo, I just have to look, it's like trying to drive by a car wreck and not look, impossible to do. So next week another discord trim coming up back to the original 3, + 1. and then i really have to stop, but we both know that will only last so long.

I get it completely!! I am the same way, i can't look away!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67863.38
ETH 3708.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65