You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are there active new users?

in #justbecause6 years ago

A very nice post. Looks like everything is in and has been in a steady decline with the possible exception of comments. I know a lot of people try to give comments they receive on their post a vote, at least the first couple, I am wondering if the increase in comments is from new users, not many post from new users get to a two cent level, but a comment sometimes does. But then again, I am not really seeing an increase in comments on my post, so not really sure, other than it all seems to be sliding downhill.

After last night, I may have to start checking the trending page out, see who is fighting who for what. I used to do a few post and participate in PIFC (the pay it forward contest), I gave up on it when I started getting pretty busy, and it was taking two or three days to find 3 new users, and that was months ago. Last night I only found one.

Oh-well, new day, maybe different shit.

Sort:  

Yes he does superb statistical posts.
Though after walking by a 24 years olds funeral today, what happens on here in the big scheme of things matters not a lot does it.
I stopped taking much notice on here to if steem goes up or down and who is fighting with who weeks ago, and will never take any notice of it ever again.
Have a top weekend bro.

have a nice weekend yourself, before the winter really sets in there, and yeah in the overall scheme of things, steemit, and the internet really don't matter much. If it could stop the wars, then it might matter, but the internet and social sites have done nothing but to promulgate and make war easier for the powers that be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73