You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 4 - My Meme Try"

in #justbecause7 years ago

          Thanks, there is kind of a lot going on in his contest, and it's not only fun, but I an now see that I am going to have to try and learn to do somethings if I want to keep playing, and that is fine. I think that was my 3rd attempt at a meme, not sure I have improved any, but fun is fun.

Sort:  

That's how you get better: with practice!

Just last night, I came up with what I thought was a hilarious meme. I posted it on Gab, and it sunk like the proverbial stone.

Didn't go viral, but I'm better for trying. So are you. :)

Always learning, and finding fun. I liked your snow shovel one. At least the snow will be going away in a couple of months. End of March we don't generally have much left.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42