You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Icon - Granite - and a few other pictures

in #justbecause6 years ago

Yes the interactions can be pretty fun to watch, Shasta is number one, she kind of rules, Loki is a cat she doesn't care who is in charge, Onyx, the black and white little girl is just in the middle, she has started to warm up to Loki a little bit, whereas Shasta will only play with her when she wants to play.

Sort:  

That is so funny! I have the same thing going on. The older male Milo is the boss he keeps everyone in line. I even have a couple cats in the mix. I enjoy the way they all have their own little personalities. We treat them like children and they act that way too lol
A pet post is on my Steemit todo list at some point.

@dpet also has a discord, I am getting pretty full on discord channels, but a nice place to drop in and find other pet post. Also @supernovastaffy runs the dogsofsteemit tag, lots of cool dog pics there.

Thanks! I have not been keeping up with discord very well lately. I will definitely check out the dogs of steemit. Maybe my little puddles will end up with a post of his own one day.

There has been caturday for quite sometime on steemit, now there is the dogs of steemit. I guess soon there will be the bird brains of of steemit or the friendly feathers of steemit. I think it is great that there are more and more different groups, and then there is dpet, that just loves animals, all animals. I don't have any birds, they make to much noise and are messy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63