You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship Hidden Ladder bonus rounds for artifacts - - Time for Travel?

in #justbecause6 years ago

Uhmm, I didn't think of how the judges would judge. I'm not sure. maybe based on the descriptions of what and why they took those items, gut feeling as to what would help a person survive, I'll have to think about it, or maybe get a few judges to say how they think they would judge such a concept, or what they would need added to the contest to make it "judgeable". I'll think more on it.

Sort:  

Seems like you have a lot of interest in this quest. We should definitely do this one in the future, lemme know when you get all the details ironed out and we can talk about it more. :)

I will do that, all the comments are helping with the ironing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54357.85
ETH 2282.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31