Sort:  

Voted, commented, and resteemed. While I was on your page, I looked at the comments you have made, not to read them, to see the vote levels you recieve on them. I would very strongly suggest that you look into @dustsweeper and send in one SBD, on a quick count I saw 7 comments of yours that received votes, that are not going to give you a payout. They did not exceed the dustvote level, so neither you nor the vote caster will receive any rewards. With a dustsweeper account deposit those votes would be lifted out of the ash pile and you would get the intended reward, and the caster would get a small curation reward.

Thank you for letting me know about the service. Will start using it right away.

It can be difficult to get started, and to find programs like this that actually help people. It seems like you are paying and may get nothing in return but it is one of the best programs out there. When you have time steembasicincome is another one to look at. But it takes a lot of careful reading.

Yes, thanks for letting me know about this one. And I do hold a share in steembasicincome, but it gives me an upvote of very less value. Hope dustsweeper will help me with increasing that value from now on.

Dustsweeper is a great companion to sbi votes, it does not care what kind of vote it is, it will lift all dust votes. they do have measures in place to prevent gaming the system such as multiple low value self upvotes. But for real votes it will lift them all. I get a few sbi votes and they do get uplifted. I think that is something that the folks at SBI need to let people know, how many shares they need to get a vote that is not dusted away. But like most organizations, they believe it is up to the user to understand all the rules.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62984.33
ETH 2453.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67