You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 8 Looking for Assistance/Sponsors

in #justbecause7 years ago

Great entry man. I really appreciated what you wrote up here and I totally agree with and resonate with everything you said.
A number of us now really believe in this contest in numerous different ways and I think it will only catch on more and more if we get a few decent sized fish to help it along the way.. Let's hope we're able to do that, so that everyone involved has a better experience. :) Cheers! And thanks for the great effort no matter what happens.

Sort:  

hey there @apolymask...fingers crossed :) I'm rooting for you because I really believe in this contest too; actually any contest that creates more of a community spirit is worthwhile in my books. Good luck!

Hey! Thanks lynncoyle1! :) I appreciate the support, and.. We already got one significant sponsor so I'm not too worried about it anymore, at this point.. The more the better! But, we're doing great for just getting started. I have high hopes. ;) And yeah.. The community aspect is really growing on me more and more when I see the discord chat room full of people talking, it's cool to think that.. People are talking and making friends because I thought of a neat contest idea.. I wonder where this will be in a couple years! If it's still going, wow.. it's going to be amazing! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44