You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 2 - "To the Moon"

in #justbecause7 years ago

Haha! I love it! Great use of imagination. I did find one extra noticeable typo you may wanna fix. Right under the earth/moon pic you put "storied". Besides that one typo, super awesome! Cool entry! :)

Sort:  

Uhmm nope - - "storied" = celebrated in or associated with stories or legends.
"the island's storied past", well according to google. The legendary rise of Steemit. Saw storied used on another Authors story, liked the word, and found a place to use it.

Whoops! I thought you meant stories.. Wow I feel a lil silly cause language is one of my main things! Lol.. Oops. Thanks for the clarification!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68405.60
ETH 2641.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69