You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Bonus Entry - "Dance"

in #justbecause6 years ago

Great entry! I loved the dancing in the first video. :) And the second video was also really cool! Bowie seemed like a really creative dude.

I believe @apolymask that you are also like David Bowie and Elon Musk, not just a pie in the sky dreamer, but an individual who will bring his dreams about through innovative methods like those two did.

Wow.. What an amazing compliment. Thank you for the kind words. I'm not really sure what will happen but I'm definitely trying my best to do something meaningful with the time I have here. :) Thanks again for saying such humbling words.

Dreams come true, and I think your dream of IFC growing with steemit over the years will happen. The dream is already growing, the fun is growing, and the people joining are growing. I am sure many people told David and Elon that they can't do it. They showed those naysayers that yes dreams can and do happen if you work at/for them, and you have certainly worked at and for your IFC.

Sometimes they do. :) And I'ma work hard to make this one come true. Especially cause it's so much bigger than me. This idea could help so many people.. It's become a major focus of mine and I think it may end up helping the world more than all my efforts combined if it does indeed go well.. So.. Yeah.. While their are some personal benefits to me, and I'm having a lot of fun too! In the end, this is so much bigger than me and the idea that it may help many others gives me tons and tons of energy to proceed. :)

I am proud to be a part of it, I have always been a believer in innovation, it is what keeps this dance we call life two stepping our way through it, as we tiptoe through the tulips to the beat of a David Bowie's Cat People, so much talent. I think I will close this out now with one more video, he was such a talent, so dream, dream big, and let no one tell you it can't be done.

Glad to hear you're proud to be a part of it! I'm proud to also have you be a part and.. Well said at the end there! As long as your dream doesn't unjustly harm anyone else, I say go for it and don't let anyone talk you out of it if you really believe in it! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62991.12
ETH 2685.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55