You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship Hidden Ladder bonus rounds for artifacts - - Time for Travel?

in #justbecause6 years ago

I'm voting for this one for the bonus cool IFC idea challenge. iexplore had a great one about adding more details to the IFC Hall Of Fame.. Which I think we will naturally do in time. So that helped me pick yours since you have up with another really unique quest idea that in some ways is generic in terms of time travel, but.. You added some interesting rules to it and I think this will be a really fun challenge, plus your last challenge did so incredibly well that I want to see how your next quest will do in comparison! And based on a lot of the feedback you got already, I think it's going to be a really good one! I'm looking forward to doing this quest in the future! Thanks for another awesome entry! :)

Sort:  

Great, I need to remember to think when I do my post when it is played. I think the judges will have fun reading the justifications, we have some really fun people, and I am sure at least one will come up with some off the wall thoughts.

Agreed! :) I think this will be a really fun one with some very interesting entries! There's a lot of great writers in our group and on steemit in general! Am looking forward to it. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54358.77
ETH 2293.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30