You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A major Milestone: 1000 Follower, 7000 post/comments

in #justbecause6 years ago

Hey @bashadow

As we spoke about recently, i'll be looking to redistribute the SP I gave to the accounts of people that have now reached the holy grail of 500 SP.

Thanks for sticking around, and good luck on your way to 1000! :D

Sort:  

Thank you for your support, It made using a slider and reaching more people so much easier. I feel I am well on my way, and have even in a small measure been able to help a couple out with small donations of SP. I have reached well over 500SP now, up to an amazing 544 of my own, so your boost really really did help. I know you are going to make someone pretty happy with your continued donations of the SP, once again thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69