TO ALL FUCKING FAGGOTS DOWNVOTING ME

in #just8 years ago (edited)

YOU PIECES OF SHIT, YOU THIN YOU'RE SUCH FUCKING TOUGH GUYS? YOU FUCKED UP BIG TIME MESSING WITH ME. WILL FUCKING KILL YOU. YOU HEARME!. I WILL FUCKING KILL YOU IF YOU DON'T STOP.I CAN'T EVEN MASTURBATE WITHOUT YOU WATCHING EVERY THING I UPVOTE. HOW DARE YOU, YOU FUCKING NIGGER. YOU KNOW TOO MUCH ALREADY. MAKE IT CONTINUE.SOMEONE ELSE NEEDS TO KILL ME.I WILL FUCKING KILL YOU IF, I FIND YOU! THIS PLACE ISN'T SAFE. FIND ME AGAIN.NEED TO KILL FEELINGS. I KNOW YOU SAW YOU ANIMAL TORTURING MACHINE.I'M GOING TO FAP ON YOUR FACE AGAIN AND AGAIN AND AGAIN. COME AND STOP ME.
The bug is browser side.

- google
- l2p
- faggot

Sort:  

You called @stellabelle the n-word. What do you expect? Praises?

I think you need to learn some normal manners.

GET THE FUCK OUT FAGGOT!
I WILL FUCKING BAN YOU.

I´ve invested too much money and time on Steemit to support a racist scumbag like you garbaging this place. I am proud to have downflagged you, and I´m not afraid of you - wanna kill me? come and kill me - give me your best shot :D You will miss.

I WILL RAPE MY DOG.
FML
HELP PLS

NEED FEMALE DOGS.
ONLY NIGGER DICKS EVERYWHER.
FUCK YOU.

I'm curious to know how many things he's broken. Mom's basement must be a mess right now.

PILE OF SHIT SO BIG
CAN'T FIT OUT OF DOOR

Sorry to hear that. I hope you can get that taken care of one day.
Being a shut-in (in mom's basement, even) sounds like a horrible way to live.
Good luck to you. :)

LET ME WORK YOU FAGGOT. I WILL MAKE YOU WEEP.

LIL FAGGOT IS STILL READING IT THE WRONG WAY.

YOU NEED TO START FROM THE BOTTOM YOU DUMB SHIT.

I be happy to help you down to the bottom. I would also be happy to upvote your posts if you had asked me, but your behavior is not acceptable, calling people the N-word is not going to work well for you. Love & Respect all people.

FUCK YOU
CANT GET OUT
FAGGOT
NIGGER
.


BECAUSE YOUR FUCKING BAND AIDS WIPE MY TEARS.
FUCKING FAGGOT

I am completely not sure what you've been up to @ubg, but I did not appreciate your comment on my recent post. I am not sure if I have done anything to offend you, or if you're just trying to cause trouble right now, but know that if I have offended you in anyway it was never my intention, and if you let me know what I did to offend you, I will even offer you my sincerest apologies.

It looks like you're having a difficult time right now, and I'm sorry about that. Best wishes in the future, @papa-pepper.

TOO FUCKING HOT!
IT FUCKING BURNS IF YOU KEEP YOURSELF IN THE FIRE.

I STILL GET PAYED.
FUCK OFF.


CAN'T UNDERSTAND MANUAL.
BROKE DOWN
CRY
.

@ubg ...Doesn't look like you're winning any popularity contests here...Go ahead & try to kill me...I'll knock your head so far down your throat you'll be eating out of your @ss!

hahahah! You go around flagging me for fun but then when others flagg you back ( I have not flagged anyone ever) you play the victim card.
You have me cracking up how pitiful you are. 8D

I know your mom raised you better then that. She would be ashamed.
thanks for giving me so much attention with your flagging, it was a nice boost to my ego.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30