To get a healthy life have much fun

in #just6 years ago

fun-pictures-for-kids-paper-fun-healthy-activities-for-kids-fun-time-kids-halaal-party-spongebob-colouring-book.jpg

¤ Opening and not opening up dangers and dangers

Teacher: How big is Billu,
You are wise nowadays
Talk like people
Tell me, so one of my
Can you answer the question?
Boltu: Sir, try, try
I see!
Teacher: That's a problem
Talking about the danger, but the danger
Not even the danger?
Boltu: Lungi fire
Look!
Teacher: I mean?
Boltu: Sir, in Lungi
If you open the lungi in the fire
Dangers even if danger does not open
Teacher: Phizmyma Corps?
Boltu: Do not believe me
Your lungi fire
Look at it. grin emoticon: -d

¤ Opening and not opening up dangers and dangers

Teacher: How big is Billu,
You are wise nowadays
Talk like people
Tell me, so one of my
Can you answer the question?
Boltu: Sir, try, try
I see!
Teacher: That's a problem
Talking about the danger, but the danger
Not even the danger?
Boltu: Lungi fire
Look!
Teacher: I mean?
Boltu: Sir, in Lungi
If you open the lungi in the fire
Dangers even if danger does not open
Teacher: Phizmyma Corps?
Boltu: Do not believe me
Your lungi fire
Look at it. grin emoticon: -d

Opening and not dangers and dangers ¤ Teacher: Biltu, you are talking like wise people, or you can answer a question? Boltu: Said, try it! Teacher: You talked about such a problem, even if you do not do danger, but danger? Boltu: Lungi fire! Teacher: I mean? Bolt: Sir, if there is a fire in the lungi, if you open the lungi, danger will not open even if danger does not open. Teacher: Phizmyma Corps? Boltu: If you do not believe, put your lungi on fire.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58981.94
ETH 3097.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38