#1 Welcome myself to Steemit!!!

in #just7 years ago

I have known this site from an officemate who just signed up too !!!
We fondly called him "Jun", a very dynamic and active company driver.
He just introduced me to this site and asked me to sign up so I can earn $$$$!!! LOL

At first, we were amazed because just by posting, upvoting and commenting you can earn money.
Wow :) I thought to myself hhmmmm maybe i will make a try and see if its real!!
Conversion rates looks promising against our currency this time...Maybe in a week or month i can make money and earn extra income for my family... A single mom like me will never stop thinking on ways to earn more just to provide the needs of my children.

Thanks to Jun for the Steemit invitation!! This site you are earning while having fun blogging and sharing stories.
#goodstart#goodvibes#steemitlife

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12