the fate of honorarium K2

in #just6 years ago

Started a career in 2005 as a school honor teacher in one of the agencies in a region in elementary school (SD), ditempal I am very grateful to get a good leader na wise and excellent teachers and friendly,
they welcomed me warmly. 1 year later (2006), SK Honor Daerah (HONDA) I went out and it turns out my job place to move, I have to work / assigned according to SK, I have to move and leave my friends. After a few years I was in elementary school ( Elementary School) I applied for a move in 2009 a higher level of high school (senior high school) as a staff of administrative staff / personnel, from diploma D2 PGSD BASIC SCHOOL, again I use my high school diploma to be able to work as a staff of education with now. Our struggle from 2005 is very heavy and some even struggle from 2001 but we have not been in civil servants, somehow our fate. We honorer K2 promised to the civil servants, but it was not.

Sort:  

Congratulations @nyakyusra! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @nyakyusra! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

😍😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59209.84
ETH 2659.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43