We need money for what?

in #just-doit6 years ago (edited)

EDIT: This was 'high' rant. :D

We need it so plants can grow? No, you got confused. For that you need soil, sun and water.

We need money so rivers can flow? No man, they flow not giving shit about market.

We need money so the sun can shine? Yea, just don't build too many solar panels so we don't exhaust all the light from the sun. hahahaha

We need money so bees can know what to do? So dolphin could know how to swim? Or it would help bear to find way in forrest?

Ohhhh maybe trees would grow higher if we had more money? Fuck you sequoia. That the name of largest tree we have on Earth today.

O yes, would Earth stop spinning if there was no money?

WTF is that money? Numbers fucking numbers that is it. Nothing else. Fucking calculating whole day. It's destroying us and you are not happy. You know it.

We are too deep in money system to see clearly. All day chasing fucking numbers. Fuck that!!!!!! That's bullshit. It's all made up from manipulators.

But why are we so stupid to buy their bs stories? I don't know. It's simple to understand.

Matrix mind has you. Just fuck it. I'm serious. You don't need money for anything, it's just obstacle.

I don't know why don't people get when it's so simple to get it.

Manipulators trick. You need money and they are manipulating everything so you have it less all the time. It's simple to understand. And that is why it's simple to understand you don't need it at all.

I know it's that question...yes, but how to reach that state where you don't need money at all.

I can't draw you how to do it, but one thing I know: You shouldn't give a shit. How I mean?....

If it is right thing to say, say it. If it is right thing to do, do it. Wtf is so hard to understand here? Change is simple.

Society without money seem like utopia while I'm typing this spiritual rant, but don't give a shit. It's the truth. Fucking numbers, that is bullshit and I know you know.

We won't get out of this tomorrow, but you got to start sometimes. Just say yea you are right man. Don't know all the solutions for it, but you are right. And we go... solution will come on the way.

Rant over, maybe I should vlog. Typed this in 5 minutes yeeeeee

No point for the end. I made my point :)

Sort:  

LOL at your 5 min fukMunRant @cmoljoe :D ....

Agreed, we, as spiritual beings having a human existence certainly don't need money, just like the trees and dolphin and the dog who poops on the doorstep. We've been totally suckered into thinking we need it for stuff - but the stuff is mostly bullshit which we don't really need either, and on and on......

Maybe it's the MATRIX that needs the money instead? For without Fiat currency, there wouldn't be this level of enslavement to scarcity thinking. Money, along with Fear and Control seem to be the favoured tools without which the entire edifice of fakery would just collapse.

WTF would we do then with freedom and leisure? Hmmm spine-chilling prospect for some I'm sure :D

Well, I've prob. matched your 5 mins, so ciao!
🚣

Cool rant dude! I totally agree with everything you said. Manipulators are using money to enslave us all. Money system is their invention. To be precise Mo(o)ney...trick invention brought by invaders with their spaceship Moon. Sounds wild? :D

Not in the least bit wilder than the basics of what I consider to be the composition of the universe in all its seen and unseen splendour :D ...... lots to cast doubt on the current consensus mythology on the moon, and plenty to suggest it may be an artificial satellite of sorts with, for example, craters that seem to have a maximum depth, regardless of blast diameter!
Just a word on the slavery though - this is a choice we always have IMO. They may try to enslave us, but we only get enslaved when we play along, when we have vested interests!

I agree 100% with you first and second comment. You are not NORMal and I like it!

Must write article about moon one day. To me one of the most interesting subjects.

I'm in room B7. You? 🤐

Thanks for the comp. I like not being normal :)
Sorry my friend, I don't get the B7ref. :(
I did follow your post to kida's material - that's how I came across you!
🔆 🔆 🔆

About B7 reference...Lunatics should be located in lunatics asylum. If we are two lunatics, we should be there. So I'm in B7 room. Get it?

LOL, yes I get it - my room's off-planet in that case, I vacated the looney-bin straight-jacket room they put me in - just a breathing carcas left in the asylum, Room G0N-3 :D

I don't need money, but others always ask me to give them some. In the shop, on the gas station, in the caffe bar....

Why they need money?

I don't know. You have to ask them. When you ask me to help you about something, I will not be asking money from you. So, I don't know. :)

I'm sure if you ask them, they will give you same answer you gave me: "I don't need money, but others always ask me to give them some. In the shop, on the gas station, in the caffe bar...."...round and round without most of them asking question why?!

Money is not the point. The idea of money is just for the reason of simplicity. If I am a sheperd and you are a carpenter and I need a table and you need a lamb, we will swap, right? So, to avoid me carying the lamb and you carying the table all the time with you, there should be some kind of voucher that will guarantee the value of the goods in exchange. As everything in human kind it has been twisted to the point of absurdity, so now money does not represent value behind it, but is it's own purpose. The only true token of value of human creation should be WORD or PROMISE as such, that I will provide you with service or goods in exchange for your goods or services. But people are not honest, so that is reason why we have to have money.

Yes, money become total absurdity. Perfect tool for enslavement. "But people are not honest"...in the end changing monetary system won't change anything because it's all illusion. Only thing that can change the world is we to become honest. Then we won't need money or anything else. We could use money even then, but it wouldn't be like right now.

It's not about money system in the end, it's about people in the end.

The problem is monetary system as is today is perfect for creating enslavement. Even I think we should organize society without money, don't see anything bad about money in the end. But monetary system can be optimized for manipulations and because of it we should organize things other way. Long long story for many articles. I will write few of them fir sure.

Now...let's start from begining. Here is one more explanation in Serbo-Bosnio-Croatio-Montenegrio-Herzegovian language about why we need money:
Link

Have you watched movie Cliffhanger? If you have, you would have known that you need money to warm yourself up! And you'd need a real fortune to do that!

Didn't watch it. I went to see the trailer. I see Sylvester in main actor. Only dude that can survive scenario from the movie is obviously only Chuck Norris. So don't post bullshit movies like this anymore mr. Stalex.

Mr. Mkl, can you explain to me why you need money to be warm? Is there no other way then money system? Pička mu materina!

You fail to see the point. I am trying to explain to you benefits of money, but you just don't want to listen!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cmoljoe from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @cmoljoe! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

Upvote this notificationto to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67