Another high profile trial starts today - Jussie Smollett is probably guilty.

in #jussie3 years ago

image.png

Just when I thought we were done with high profile trials, Jussie Smollett is finally starting his.

This is a trial where, honestly, yeah, I think he's clearly guilty.

Hmmm, I do remember a few years ago when the mainstream media and the leftists on my feeds were shouting at the top of their lungs that this was an example of Trump's America.

I also remember several of my friends and me being called "racist" because we said from the beginning that it sounded fishy that a couple of white supremacists who were big enough fans of Empire to know who Jussie Smollett is randomly encountered him coming out of a Subway in the middle of the night during a winter storm in Chicago and shouted "This is MAGA country!" in one of the farthest left-leaning cities in the country; and, that this happened while they just happened to be carrying a noose and bleach for some reason.

I've yet to receive any apologies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62922.70
ETH 2543.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83