ABOUT LOVEsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #junsteem6 years ago

image
The most beautiful gift is when we are still given time to gather with the people we care about.

Only you are a person who can melt this heart. You are the most beautiful in my life.

I want to regain your love come true. When I'm in the torment of love, you walk away without ever thinking about me.

There's nothing wrong with LOVE. Because he is just a word and we are the ones who make sense of it.


Love you is my wish. to have you is my flavor. although the distance so separated, the heart will not be separated.

In love there is happy, joking, laughter, sadness, disappointment, hurt, it will not be forgotten in love, it means love.

Someone who means, you will not easily have. If you really love, do not ever stop trying to heart.

If tomorrow morning, I will challenge the sun awakened from his deep sleep.


The sincerity of love can only be felt by those who truly have a sincere heart in love.

You do not have to make yourself beautiful / handsome to have me, you just need to show that I need you.

There are a thousand things that can make me think to leave you, but there is one word that keeps me here. I love you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60807.32
ETH 3349.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48