"I was JMS Jung Myeong-seok's sexual assault facilitator"

Former broadcasting interpreter "I was JMS Jung Myeong-seok's sexual assault facilitator" confession

537_2346_657.png

Mr. A, who worked as an interpreter for JMS President Jung Myeong-seok, confessed, "I was an assistant to JMS President Jung Myung-seok." He is also a person who appeared on TV as an interpreter.

In the 1349th episode of SBS 'I want to know that' on the 22nd, 'JMS, how did Dalbakgol Jung Myeong-seok become a religious leader' was aired. On this day's broadcast, Mr. A, who was in charge of overseas missionary work and interpretation at JMS in the past, appeared.

Dankook University professor Kim Do-hyeong, a member of the JMS criticism group “Exodus,” appeared on KBS1’s “The Live” on the 9th of last month and claimed, “There is an interpreter that often appears on KBS, and that person served as an interpreter for JMS foreign sex victims.” I also had this day. The interpreter that Professor Kim spoke of is Mr. A.
In response, Mr. A, who wants to know that, said through an interview with the production team, “It is true that I was in charge of overseas at JMS,” and “I was in charge of delivering letters (to Jung Myeong-seok) from overseas members.”

Mr. A said, "After President Jeong was released from prison, I was in Wolmyeong-dong (where the JMS training center is located) every day." "he said.

304_845_567.png

Regarding the victims of sexual violence, he said, “There are four believers who I can clearly remember.” “It was in the office when Jung Myung-seok met a female believer and had a career interview. Suddenly, he praised her, saying, ‘You are tall and pretty,’ and then put your hand inside her skirt. I touched the genital area."Then, Mr. A said, “(Jeong Myung-seok) met another believer and said, ‘I need to check for cancer,’ and touched his arms and legs, then reached for his genitals.” I didn't even realize it was a problem."

He expressed his regret, saying, "Regardless of my intentions and feelings, I played the role (helping Jung Myung-seok). As a result, it is true that I was a helper."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70774.91
ETH 3779.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57