Jungle SpotsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #jungle6 years ago

When in the city, it is nice to escape to nearby nature. Even a natural park provides a nice change of pace. Here are some photographs of one small spot where jungle still reigns.

4.jpg

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

Sort:  

Are you the same girl or changed?

Hello Arslan! It seems we've had this conversation before, I think? This blog was re-launched with a new author some time ago.

where is the old one?

Not so active anymore.

So are you his brother or someone else?

Two male references you used there, but I'm not a man.

Alright sorry.
Actually the previous one knew me that's why I was curious to know who is behind the curtain.

Beautiful shots! Made me feel calm....

Nature has that effect on me also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91