Jungkook FanArt

in #jungkookfanart7 years ago (edited)

Here's my first art post.

This is Jeon Jungkook from the Kpop boy group BTS (Beyond The Scene). He's my bias in BTS. He's so talented, handsome and cute! 😍

PhotoGrid_1441841485635.jpg

Materials:
•Vellum Board
•Faber-Castell Coloured Pencils
•Pilot Marker (Black)
•Black Sign Pen

Process:
•Grid Lines
•Sketching
•Coloring

Reference Photo: (I found this on google when I searched for 'Jungkook Flower Crown'
CDlVj0FUMAATtDq.png

Sorry. I don't have work in progress photos because I already deleted those in my phone. But I have a speed up video of it on my IG.
https://www.instagram.com/p/7rlmrnGS_o/

Work done: September 9, 2015

I hope you like it!😘

#untalented #fanart #drawing

Sort:  

Wow what a cute painting! I love jungkookie too! Following you. Please follow back and chsck some of my work too :)

Thank you! I'll check yours.😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44