Jumping Shot Series - Let's Have Some Fun : At Sugar Shack

in #jumping-shot6 years ago (edited)

Hi friends,

If you've been following, most likely you know how silly of a dork person I can be 😌 Love going to museums and/or exhibitions, taking statues pictures, admiring graffitis and murals, and even sharing my daily foods that aren't even appetizing, like nothing else better to do 😜

Well, brace yourself, as I will be sharing another weird thing I like to do, which is.....doing a jump-shot!

No, not like those basketball players, but being photographed while jumping 😂😂😂😂 Either with self-timer on the camera, or asking someone (even a stranger), to take the picture 😂

1516142570427.jpg

I have been doing this since 2005. It's a lot of fun 😁 I am still a child by heart 😂

Preparing to do the jump

These pictures were taken at a sugar shack. I was with tons of friends but none wanted to do the jump, they all looked at me like I was from another planet or something 😂😂😂😂

Did you ever take a jumping picture similar to mine? Share them away 😉

Til my next jump,


Thanks For Looking!




Sort:  

your friends may look at you as if you are from another planet but been different is always the fun of it, i am very sure they were laughing while you are doing the jump...u see, you make them laugh and happy, thats the fun of it. keep it up dear.

I looooove that attitude!!!! Keep doing what makes you laugh and happy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99