Jumping Shot Series - Let's Have Some Fun: At Budapest International Airport

in #jumping-shot7 years ago (edited)

Hi friends!

Back again with my jumping-shot series, and today I am sharing a couple off jump-shot pictures I took (well my husband did) at Ferihegy International Airport (Budapest Ferenc Liszt) in Hungary.

Why do I like to be photographed while jumping? Beats me, but as I said a few times before, it is fun to do - a different kind of pose, rather just sitting or standing up, you could say 😉

That being said, there aren't many pose to do while jumping tho, either hands up or hands down, facing to the camera or side ways, and meditating pose (for me). If you have any ideas, share, maybe I can do it, I know I am always having a hard time in trying to do meditate pose for jump-shot 😌

What is meditating pose, you asked? I will share you the picture next time 😁

Til my next jump,


Thanks For Looking!




Sort:  

Jumping photos are fun! You could always try the click-your-heels-together one, or various dance pose jumps. Still, I think the best photos are the ones that show true joy. The second one, with your hands up, does this for me. :)

What fun photographs!

Tuck jump, star jump, pike jump, flips XD

goatsig

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by whosthekitchenfairy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30