Happy 4th of July - A Message from the President

in #july7 years ago

Dementia:


a chronic or persistent disorder of the mental processes caused by brain disease or injury and marked by memory disorders, personality changes, and impaired reasoning.
synonyms: mental illness, madness, insanity, derangement, lunacy

https://twitter.com/DabAggin/status/882354410302709762/

Sort:  

Happy 4th of July ALL . It`s my first Independence day in USA. I am going to summer school in Berkeley :D

Welcome to America and happy 4th of July. It's not just only about independence day lol.

Enjoy Berkeley! I used to live there. Lots of good places to eat, for one.

Lol

After seen the video and seen this meme , he has covfefe.

happy 4th, joseph!

Happy 4th of July. God bless America.

This is really a great way to celebrate @kryptokayden.

Happy 4th of July to all brother's & Sisters of USA .
form India

I think this is wishful thinking for those who want to impeach him. Just think, if I was being attacked by the entire media, my own members of my party, and the entire body of the opposing parties all while being accused of crimes that have no evidence to back it up or any pending charges, and (I could go on and on), I think I, a 41 year old, might be a little preoccupied by things happening on a more routine basis.

Might I remind everyone that he was not a politician before this so the rules of engagement are not exactly that familiar.

Happy independence day ♦♦🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸♦♦♦♦

The covfefe is strong with that one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42