Question For @juliank

in #juliank6 years ago (edited)

Greetings, @juliank,

This is something I've been wanting to address since 2+ weeks ago. I didn't do so before hoping to be able to post on busy.org without posting on Steemit, but, it seems not to be possible. Lately I've been kind of away from the platform, but this is an issue I would like to fix if possible.

On my latest post on Steemit, called 'The Bench', I made a mistake of using your #streetphotography tag on a day that was not Friday. I considered using it on that post since the topic of it is actually streetphotography, but didn't consider the fact that by doing so, I would get stuck on lvl 1, unable to go beyond /200 xp.

I would like to know if it is possible to reset/remove that last vote/add-of-xp from that post. If it is not possible, then I'd like you, please, to reset the overall xp count that I've accumulated so far. I would like to keep using your tags, since your contest is quite motivating for me (even though I haven't won a single contribution so far...).

I hope you can help me with this issue. I want to level up on a normal basis, so seeing that counter thwarted like that frustrates me. By the way, isn't there a way to dm people on busy.org without posting?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57258.35
ETH 3065.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33