The last video I can find of Julian Assange (June 11, 2017)

in #julian-assange7 years ago

I read a post about someone questioning whether Julian Assange is still alive or not. So I started looking for the most recent video I could find where you can actually 'see' him talking. Not tweets or article from/about him but actual video. Anyone know of any more recent?

Sort:  

I thought the same. He came out on some American news channel for an interview this year and It stank. I really could not shake the feeling of it being fake as nothing new was talked about.
Ill try and find the video and share it with you! interesting stuff @julzee

Thanks @jesselee! I was thinking that if we all work together surely we can find something out eh? I heard that the security detail was no longer watching the embassy he was in which seemed ominous to me if that's true.

Check this out

Found him nov 5th!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50