Steem powered Huel Diary #1 - My order has arrived!

in #juicing7 years ago

Wo0ho0! my order has arrived :)

I'm pretty impressed with the packaging, very well branded and delivered by courier, nice! I always think first impressions count as to the quality of a product. Sloppy packaging or beaten up boxes tell a bigger story usually!

Righty then! Enough babble haha lets see what treats we have inside!

As this is my first order they include a few extra goodies for free, again a nice touch and says alot about the company :)

Oooo these look nice haha

hmmm didn't know you could turn it into a desert... nice.

Anyway now to the real contents and freebies :)

So as i said on your first order (28 servings +) you get a free shaker, a getting started leaflet & a free T-shirt :)
Now all reports i have read online say the shirts come in a little on the small side, so don't be too shy upping the size if you're borderline... also nothing wrong with leaving the same size if you want a goal to shoot for :D

I went for 2 bags of vanilla and 1 bag of the special Christmas pudding flavor :) It was limited edition so i thought it would make a nice variation. Typically the as my order turned up it went on special 40% off... haha my timing... maybe i will order another bag if i really like it.

This is the shaker. Also nice to get this bundled in free.

I will be using my nutribullet i have at my desk to blend the HUEL. I have it on my desk at work so its very convenient to use. Also makes any kind of smoothie/ juice/ etc nice and smooth. This is important with anything powdered as dry lumps are not nice heh.

So my huel journey starts!

If you guys fancy trying it remember You can even pay in bitcoin on the HUEL store.

So why not put that steem to good use? :)

If you do fancy joining in or just want to try it for your self you can use my referral code below and get £5 off your first order.
www.huel.com

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 05. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.10 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 05 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Then lets hope people enjoy it and upvote :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60677.93
ETH 3360.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50