Juice Challenge Day 14 - Sweet and Spicy! 🍎🥕🌶️

in #juicechallenge7 years ago

Juice Challenge Day 14 - Sweet and Spicy! 🍎🥕🌶️

What is up Steemit friends!!
Today is another day of yummy juice!! Today is day 14 of the Juice Challenge!
Each day I get down on an awesome healthy juice and share it with you, in hope to inspire others to live a healthy lifestyle.

IMG_4546.JPG

If you like spicy foods, you might like to spice up your healthy drink a little bit!!
Today I am juicing up carrot, apple and habanero!

Healthy-Habits-Scolville-Scale.jpg
img src

How hot do you like it? I like spicy stuff, but for now I think the habanero is perfect spicness for me!


Have an awesome and healthy day!
STEEM ON!
ezgif.com-add-text.gif
@acromott

Sort:  

You crazy human!! I don't know that I want one of those in my delicious Juice!!!!

Dude it's sooo good!!! Hahah 😉👍

What this is awesome, I am going to try this out on Thursday when I will be off from work. Well

This is really cool! I'm about to begin a fruit fast but this juice challenge looks cool!

ahh to the mouth nice one.

healthy post dear
thank you for sharing

Very helpful post

look awesome combination,
great video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31