๐Ÿ˜‹ Fresh Produce From the Farmers Market! Let's Juice it! - Would you drink RAW Garlic? ๐Ÿฅ•๐Ÿ

in #juicechallenge โ€ข 7 years ago

Fresh Produce From the Farmers Market! Let's Juice it!

IMG_5079.JPG
Yesterday after yoga class I stopped by the local farmers market to load up on some fresh produce.
I love buying from the local organic farmers in my area. I wanted to get the ingredients for my favorite healthy juice! ๐Ÿ˜‹

carrot
beet
asian pear
garlic (optional, but highly reccommended for the garlic lovers!)


farm1.gif

So much healthy veggies ready to be bought and eaten! Sometimes the farmers market will have the best deals in town, its good to stock up on your favorite veggies when you see a good deal. If you come close to the end of the farmers market, sometimes the vendors will reduce to price even more to get rid of the rest of their stock.


This is one of my favorite juice recipes! It is sweet and packed full of vitamins and nutrients. Sometimes I will leave the garlic out if I am serving this drink to a few friends. I sure to love the zingy flavor the raw garlic gives and all the health benifits from the raw garlic!

power-of-garlic-1.jpg


IMG_5085.JPG

What is your favorite juice recipe? Have you ever tried adding garlic to your juice?
I love garlic!

I hope you have an awesome day !
STEEM ON and Stay Healthy!

@acromott

Sort: ย 

Friend, I'm just drinking this stuff, this is very healthy.

Super good stuff! :)

When you come to Macedonia, I lead you to true natural things.

that would be awesome to come visit! !

Next year you come to the guests.

An ingenious recipe! I thank you from the bottom of my heart, my friend! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

It is sure a yummy and healthy one! I am glad you liked it ! ๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ˜Š

I like to mix Pomegranate with carrot and then refrigerate.

pomegranate juice and carrot! Yum! I bet that is good!

It is quite tasty.

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

Agreed, farmers market rocks. Have you ever had garlic ice cream? I did that once, no thanks. Thereโ€™s no way to prepare for that disturbing taste. Eewwwwe

hahah garlic ice cream sounds crazy!
I have seen it being sold at a galic festival, but didnt try it out :P

Hii looking very funny to drinking carrot juice
. I love carrot juice.

yeah I have loved it for a long time tooo! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Woow. I love garlic but I don't think I can make it to drink. Lol. Thanks for the tip. I'll try this one day ^^

If you like garlic , you may like it ;)
The sweetness of the carrots help a lot

Garlic never thought of it in my dreams... Only like Garlic when it is Garlic ketchup. LOL

haha yeah it is different i suppose.
Garlic ketchup with potatoes or french fries is AWESOME ;)

Lol

If I can find a way to get around the smell of garlic. I would add it to my juice.

not a huge garlic fan huh? ;)

Nope lol

Not yet drink RAW Garlic ๐Ÿ˜ž
Hope i will drink this healthy juice soon!

try it out when you can ;)

Yeah off course i try my home. Thanks for sharing.

hey @acromott thats a delicious food in which i will taste once a time..thank for sharing

I love it ;)

i also love it.. my dear @acromott

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45