You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO GROW WHEATGRASS IN YOUR KITCHEN - No Soil Needed!

in #juice6 years ago (edited)

Your videos are GREAT!!! Obviously! I could remember drinking a barley juice and its organic as what they claim from soil up to the product itself. Its made up from barley grass.

Now I came across in your post about wheat grass. Have you also tried barley grass before or wheat grass right away?

If you don't mind, what's your real name @bvgan?

Sort:  

Hi! Thank you so much. I have tried barley grass juice powder before and know it contains really good nutrients as well. My name is Michele. Nice to meet you.

Nice meeting you Michele!
By the way, are you a vegan? Your screen name sounds vegan.

Yes I am.

For how many years now?
How many types of vegan, because I also heard about raw vegan?
Sorry for my questions, I'm just curious on veganism.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86