You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Juice fasting - I will be living on juice only for the next 5 days!

in #juice8 years ago

For some cases this is true yes but standard multivits are very expensive and nothing you cannot find yourself if you are missing certain ones. I agree if you are deficient or have certain physical or hereditary problems they can help a bit but it is very small compared to how the body takes it on from foods.

It is a good point though to make sure you get the right amount and making the plan balanced. I will be doing this and that is why i have included certain foods. Avocados and romain lettuce for example. Romaine is a complete protein, and avocado well.. its simply a complete food full stop. They are amazing.

Sort:  

I am glad you have a good plan :), I was just trying to be nice and make a suggestion in case there were any deficiencies in it. Best of luck and enjoy your fast.

I was trying to be nice too haha :D
Text can read many ways sometimes... but thank you for the input.
Hopefully everyone will enjoy the journey with me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43