Sort:  

ey... wow... you are doing it really good 😊 @peekbit

😅 👍🏼

You've got some skillz with the sticks, impressive. Can you do it with the ends lit on fire?!

@sandrina.life, you know you love that shirt! :D

I can do it with the ends on fire.. I just use a different center stick that has wicks screwed on.. I'm really looking for a better design though..

I pooped today too LOL what a great tshirt.

thanks.. it's one of my favorites

Nice moves Dave! You are a master at twirling that thing. You even got the under the leg move down. Dave jamming out to House of Pain HA HA HA. It is times like this I wish my vote was worth a damn.

Hello, davedickeyyall, I'm @ArtTurtle, an upvote bot run by @Artopium. I just upvoted this post and resteemed it because I'm following you and, well, that's just what I do. Reciprocation is always appreciated! If you no longer wish to have @ArtTurtle follow you please reply to this comment with 'STOP'.

Sick DAVE!!! I remember when you made those that day, how much would we love to chill with you at a festival!! <3 <3 Love from B and I <3 <3

Love the under the leg move!! Haha, watched with the kids too, Kiedis wants a set now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75