Utsava about the Judge Moore accusations and Texas and Northern California shooting; real or fake?

in #judge6 years ago

Hi, I'm Utsava, I have made many world predictions on YouTube where I was proven to be correct in many instances. Please review my previous predictions you will find online. I would not be doing this if I would not have a good track record. Why I'm providing psychic information is because Main Stream news media is fake and full of propaganda; they rarely cover the truth. I found that by providing my psychic information people can be at ease and dozens of people email me to find out when my next video comes out.

I'm new here at steemit and I will be posting videos as well as write articles.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98