Judge AnnasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #judge-anna7 years ago

I have discovered Judge Anna's work a few weeks ago when looking into HAJT Case, and I don't know if I've ever read someone so clear and accurate in their work.

I've been aware from Jordan Maxwell's work regarding the legal system but here you get the whole picture and here is someone that has done the contesting that might have saved us from WW3.

If you know someone that needs legal help or someone who's determined to do something, this is the place to start by reading everything, this goes for help with property, tax, 'loans', all the way to being a treasure trove of nothing but pertinent knowledge of our history and this gives the big picture.

I tagged this anarchy since it is in line with what anarchism is, or no rulers/freedom from rulers, self-determination.

Sort:  

We both have a taste for historical irony & absurdity! Resteemed, refollowed and upvoted! Steem on @baah :)

I was thinking about tearing down the statue of liberty and then I read that, it's brilliant.

http://annavonreitz.com/tyronparsons.pdf

It's good to see more and more people bringing awareness to the JustUS system, their legal-ese tricks and traps, the birth certificate scam, the (voluntary) tax scam, a man wearing a black dress (mourning robe), celebrating the death of justice, and pressuring you to conjure up an appearance of the dead via a 'summons'.

She is a trooper, a granny from Alaska saved us from ww3.

What should we do now on this

There's no we, because who is we? There's the individual who, and what such an individual should do is all circumstantial to themselves. All I can do is spread this utmost important information to personal empowerment which isn't much in it of itself but I'm happy to answer whatever questions one might have to the best of my knowledge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74