INTRODUCTION: THE HUMBLE ME

in #jubilantjames7 years ago (edited)

My name is Jubilant James. I am a business coach. I help entrepreneurs turn their ideas to a profitable business. I am also a social media strategist. I help businesses gain visibility online.

IMG_20171221_224753_960.jpg

I am the CEO of jubizon.com (African's number 1 internet retailer). An e-commerce platform that helps average people start their own e-commerce and drop shipping online business.

I am also a crypto enthusiast and an ecurrency exchanger.

I am also the founder and president of Global Change Ambassadors. A youth led change agent organization established to raise transformational leaders and generational entrepreneurs.

IMG_20171220_203002_777.jpg

My vision is to create a generation of entrepreneurs and reduce poverty in our society.

IMG_20171122_071259_407.jpg

I host #YoungCeosConference every year to raise entrepreneurs and young CEOs. Plus other seminars, skill acquisitions programs etc.

We are launching our online academy called YOUNG CEOS BUSINESS ACADEMY by January 2018. it will be running 5day intensive training every month covering different aspects of business.
IMG_20171217_142444_995.JPG

Sort:  

Hey, welcome! Those are fly AF pants--I want some of my own haha. Have you heard of Bitmari? I saw the founders at Howard University earlier this year and really enjoyed their pitch--curious what your thoughts are :).

Wow!!!!!! Im so lucky to follow you!!!!

Nice to have you around boss

welcome @jubilant ! Nice Post ! Please upvote & keep following

Welcome to Steem @jubilant. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

A wonderful leadership profile here ..Welcome sir.. You can follow @ayomideogundeji

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26