You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My experience with JSE Coin so far and predictions for the future

in #jsecoin7 years ago

I was excited to see that you could accelerate the hash rate by ten times if you choose. But, for some reason, even though I'm turning out hashes 10x as fast I'm not making jse coin any faster than before. It seems a little suspect but I'll fill you in more later.

Sort:  

If you want to understand how to optimize hashrate, check my new post:
https://steemit.com/jsecoin/@bitdroid/jsecoin-platform-technical-analysis-and-how-to-maximize-profits

It's not gonna work with self-mining, because of the imposed limits on the platform, but it might maximize profits on websites with medium size traffic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81