Update and demonstration video

in #jsecoin6 years ago

We demo the new platform updates being pushed out Saturday as well as live demonstration of ERC20 deposit and withdraw functions. https://platform.jsecoin.com

Sort:  

I'm new on all this topic of cryptocoins, how can i learn more about this business?

The security updates make sense. Looking forward to the Big announcement Wednesday!

I don't know how Steemit works yet I'm very new to all of this. I don't know if there's private DM's but I just wanted to thank you so much for the Steem you sent us that's a huge blessing God bless you! Now I have to figure out how to use it or transfer into my crypto currency wallet. I'm not sure if my freewallet hosts Steem $.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77