Optimizing one's sources of revenue with JSECOIN

in #jsecoin6 years ago

The JSECOIN platform is another must-have tool in the crypto earner toolbox.

Mining through an open web browser is its main function.

Either you do the mining yourself through their website or you let visitors do the mining for you by connecting your personal website in the Website Mining section.

So far, I've only tried the do-it-yourself mining. And since the browser mining works best when JSECOIN is the only window opened on your computer, I mostly put it on when I'm away such as when I'm sleeping.

If like me, you are one to optimize your sources of revenue, then this is another one for you.

https://jsecoin.com/o/?a=116114

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50