Warm Regards For Steemit Friends

in #jsadfjhasfj7 years ago

This is a very exciting day for me as a newcomer to the steemit app, after waiting for three days finally steemit approved me as a member, thanks to steemit team, this is the day that I intend to be able to start a new life towards a more perfect together with steemit friends all over the world, there is hope besides to increase income also can find new friends who can share information and can help each other steemit friend, initially when I hear steemit to my friend, my response is normal, but finally when I listen much longer what my friend told me, I am interesting to be a member of steemit because I believe and believe that I will be able to find a better life with my steemit team and friends, eventually as a visitor in the world of steemit I expect guidance, direction and help from a friend steemit se you to be able to run the mandate as a member of steemit as my friends have done, greetings to all of us ,,,,!Foto Indah Jas.jpg

Sort:  

Mohon bantuan teman-teman untuk vote saya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69