You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit-jp コンテスト#10:夏は川遊び!<伊久美川>

in #jp-spot6 years ago

Thank you for the staory of you being at the river side, looks like you have had a lot of fun. I like the part where you are writing about the fishes that tickling hte feet. Here in Europe we have some spa area where they have a special smal aquarium with little fishes and you put your feet in, the fishes like to eat the dry skin of the feet. So probably the fishes in that river do the same :)

Sort:  

Wow! I did not know that! So my skin of the feet was dry? :)
I have never seen such a spa in Japan, but fishes can eat meals, human skin becomes beautiful, it is a good mechanism for each other.
I love this beautiful river and I want to go swimming there again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43