You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: コンテスト#22:子供の頃に遊んだ、日本の遊び「あやとり」

in #jp-play6 years ago

Read your memo transfer, it's alright, just try to remember next time.

It's mainly cause we can't check for plagiarism on each account writing in another language, but I'm sure this is not the case here. :)

Sort:  

Wow hi @acidyo! Thank you very much for your comment! Sure, I understand why all of you need to make such kind of rules... Arigato gozaimashita. And have a great day🌸

:) thanks for understanding! If you make a post in both japanese and english then you can of course use it!

Yes, I'll do that! I didn't expect I get message from you so was very surprised! So I knew that you are real manual curator!
Thank you very much for your time to let me know it is ok for this time. appreciate you. :)

ahh... thank you very much again for your upvote 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67103.13
ETH 2617.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69