お客様からバレンタインもらいました ~Valentine's Day~

in #jp-newbie6 years ago (edited)

昨日はValentine's Dayでしたね。

お客様からもらいました。
『甘いもの好きかどうかわからなかったのでプリンにしました!』

とのことでしたが甘いものも辛いものもお酒もなんでも好きです^^

でもお気遣いが嬉しいですね。
まだ食べてないのでマンゴープリン楽しみです。

ありがとうございました!

i got Valentine's Day present from my customer

she said i dont know you like sweets, so i chose Pudding

i really like sweets, spicy food and alcohol

im happy about her thoughts.
I have not eaten yet so I'm looking forward to mango pudding.

thank you very much

2018-02-14 21.17.29.jpg

Sort:  

フォローしました。
お客様から貰うとは珍しい。
僕は今回全く貰えなかったので羨ましいです。

ありがとうございます。
意外とお客様から色々頂くんです^^

今までもらったもので高価なのは3DS&モンハン

凄い!
いったいどんなお客なんだ.....。

言ってるそばから今たこ焼き貰いました😁FAA8EBB2-C4AB-4F9E-9947-FAE4D8A8FE12.jpeg

お客様に愛されてますねー😊 確かに、どんな物でも貰えたら嬉しいですねw

ありがとうございます。
ホント嬉しいです^^

マンゴープリンおいしそー
チョコばっかの時は違う酸っぱいものいいですねー!

うんうん、確かに。
マンゴープリンはちょうど 良い^^

Congratulations @stylee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66267.02
ETH 3282.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70